E & T - RAW
 Energy and Transmutation of RadioActive Waste   
JINR members
Other countries
E & T Collaboration
Who is who
Members of the Collaboration
PROJECT

Physics
Theory & Motivation
Working groups
Publications
Journal articles and Preprints
Notes
Conference reports
Presentation
Meetings
Setup
Physics
General
Outside
Friends
 

Leaders of groups collaboration

S.Tyutyunnikov
sergey.tiutiunnikov@sunse.jinr.ru
JINR, Dubna, Russia
M.Kadykov
kadykov@jinr.ru
JINR, Dubna, Russia
V.Chilap
chilap@cftp-aem.ru
CPTP «Atomenergomash», Moscow, Russia
Yu.Ratis
ratis@samtel.ru
ISPE, Samara, Russia
A.Balabekyan
balabekyan@ysu.am
ESU, Erevan, Armenia
I.Zhuk
zhuk@sosny.bas-net.by
JIENR Sosny near Minsk, Belarus
Ch.Stoyanov
stoyanov@inrne.bas.bg
INRNE, Sofia, Bulgaria
V.Wagner
wagner@ujf.cas.cz
NPI of ASCR, Rez, Czech Republic
K.Katovsky
katovsky@feec.vutbr.cz
Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic
L.Zavorka
zavorka@jinr.ru
Czech Technical University, Praha, Czech Republic
M.Shuta
mszuta@cyf.gov.pl
National Centre for Nuclear Research, Otwock, Poland
I.Haysak
haysak@meta.ua
UzhNU, Uzhgorod, Ukraine
S.R.Hashemi-Nezhad
reza@physics.usyd.edu.au
School of Physics, Sydney University, Sydney, Australia
W.Westmeier
westmeier@t-online.de
Gesellschaft for Kernspektrometrie, Germany
M.Manolopoulou
metaxia@auth.gr
Aristotle Uni-Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
St.Jokic
sjokic@vinca.rs
INS Vinca, Belgrad, Serbia
Accelerator Complex
NICA
Nuclotron-M
     - Injector
     - Ring systems
Linac
Booster
Ion Collider
     - Lattice
     - Beam cooling
     - Shield
Magnet R&D
Cryogenics

 

Experimental Zone F 3
Experimental Setup
Subsystems

Detector Systems
Schedule
General view